Thailand News in English

Last Updated on December 28, 2014

Advertisements

We try and communicate news of interest via our Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus pages. As well, here are more sources for news in English (beyond the rather pathetic Nation and Bangkok Post, as well as online forums full of claptrap).

Wat Chaimongkol

## Chiang Mai News in English

– [Chiang Mai Mail](http://www.chiangmai-mail.com/)
– [City Now (Chiang Mai events calendar)](http://www.city-now.com/event.php?lang=English)
– [City News Chiang Mai](http://chiangmaicitynews.com/news.php?id=2807)

## Thailand News in English

Advertisements

– [MCOT](http://www.mcot.net/site/mainTags/q/English+News/oq/English+News)
– [Khaosod in English](http://www.khaosod.co.th/en/)
– [Thai Lottery Results](http://www.thailotteryresults.com/)
– [Thai Weather](http://www.tmd.go.th/en/daily_forecast.php)
– [Exchange Rate for Thai Baht (Bangkok Bank)](http://www.bangkokbank.com/BangkokBank/WebServices/Rates/Pages/FX_Rates.aspx)
– [Asia Provocateur](http://asiaprovocateur.blogspot.co.uk/)
– [Asian Correspondent](http://asiancorrespondent.com/category/thailand/)
– [New Mandala](http://asiapacific.anu.edu.au/newmandala/category/thailand/)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.